Little Green Dress

9 Nov

The weather tried to trick me this morning, I thought it was going to be a warm and sunny day, so I thought I would brighten up my outfit. However, as soon as I took these photos I realised how cold it actually was and so I added a dark navy blazer and was nice and warm at work all day. It was Market day, and I did intend to go early and have a look at all the different bits and pieces on offer but I somehow took too long to get ready. I don’t know how that happens! I will have to make sure I go early next month. There was a cute little lady selling some vintage looking hats that I really want to have a look at, as well as lots of different people selling arts and crafts and bits and bobs and I’m sure I will find many things  that I like.

This is another op shop find. I found this with my Grandma a couple of weeks ago at Vinnies in Geelong. I’m looking forward to wearing it in summer without the tights!

20131109-174135.jpg

Dress: Thrifted // Shoes: Ruby // Headscarf: Vintage/Thrifted // Glasses: eBay20131109-174152.jpg

Leave a comment